## DIVYA SHIKSHA GURUKUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, Village Ballopur, Lalru List of Teaching Practice School

S.No	Name of the School
1.	Saint Soldier Punjab Public Sen. Sec. School, Zirakpur
2.	R. K Public Senior Sec. School, Derabassi
3.	S.S jain Sen .Sec. School, Derabassi
4.	Sarda Sarvihkari Sen Sec. School. Derabassi
5.	Guru Tegh Bahadur Sen Sec. School, Derabassi
6.	Guru Nanak Sen. Sec. School, Dharamgarh, Lalru
7.	Jaswindra Senior Sec. School, Lalru